Return to General

PTO Executive Board

PTO Executive Board Members (2019-2020)

These members of the PTO Executive Board are defined by the MIMS PTO bylaws and elected annually.

President: Nhi Le

Vice President : Middle School: Felicia Ziegler

Vice President : Elementary School: Kelly Opot

Treasurer: Jose Gonzalez

Secretary: Libby Ingrassia

Community Fundraising: Nikki Franklin

Corporate Fundraising: Lisa Barrow

Parliamentarian: Derek Sirmans

Historian: Nissa Simpson

Chinese New Year Event Director: Amanda Chambers

PTO Budget & Financial Forms

You’ll find the twice-yearly treasurer’s and budget reports here, as well as any forms you need for taxes and reimbursement. Budget updates  June 2019-2020 Nov. 5, 2019: MIMS PTO Budget 19-20 9.15.14 Treasurer’s Report Profit and Loss 9.15.14 Treasurer’s Report Balance Sheet 9.15.14 Treasurer’s Report Cash Flows 9.15.14 Treasurer’s Report Activity Report Forms Tax exempt …

PTO Election Timeline

20-21 nominations timeline Due to the unusual situation for the 20-21 school year, the PTO board elections timeline will run as shown below. February – August Nominations open through 11 September. Send nominations to Call for nominations made via website post, administration contact, grade-level Facebook pages. August PTO General meeting to provide additional call …

PTO Meeting Agendas

PTO Meeting Agendas: 2020-2021 School Year Sept 18 MIMS PTO Genera Meeting Agenda UPDATED: Aug 21, 2020 General Meeting  PTO Meeting Agendas: 2019 – 2020 School Year Sept 6 General Meeting Oct 4 General Meeting November 6 General Meeting DRAFT_ Agenda Agenda – Dec 13 PTO General Meeting Draft Agenda – January 10, 2020 MIMS …

PTO Meeting Minutes

PTO General and Board Meeting Minutes will be shared with PTO members here. Minutes should be considered a draft until approved at the following meeting. 2020-2021 August 2020 PTO general meeting minutes June – July 2020 PTO Board Meeting minutes 2019-2020 July 1, 2019 – Board Meeting Minutes Aug 5 Board meeting minutes Sept 3 …

PTO Bylaws

MIMS PTO Bylaws You can read and download the MIMS PTO BYLAWS – Updated 02/07/2020